We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pick Thai can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pick Thai? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 22, 2022
our meal was delicious. You have the flavour combination down to a fine art. Thank you!


July 22, 2022
Everything was delicious, very fresh and flavourful. Thanks for a great meal!


July 19, 2022
Always such a pleasure to eat at this restaurant or do take out. You can never go wrong - amazing dishes. In my very top 5 of Montreal restos: )


February 08, 2022
Thank you so much for the delicious food! The mango salad was excellent. Will be back for more sometime soon.


January 29, 2022
delicious - as always


December 29, 2021
perfect.


September 03, 2021
This is my first order online. I love the website. Very easy to navigate. The pictures and description of the menu are very clear. I created an account after I put my order in the cart, and to my surprise, the site did not prompt me to log in and restart the order again.

Needless to say that the food is always excellent. Same high quality standards everytime. A big thank you to everyone in the Pick Thai team.


August 12, 2021
I got two of the same dish and missed another dish that I ordered. Nada good.


May 24, 2021
Eat here! The food is amazingly well flavoured and fresh! Red curry is the best thing ever. Super nice staff too!


May 07, 2021
Excellent Thai food!