We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pick Thai can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pick Thai? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 26, 2022
C'est toujours excellent chez Pick Thai. Ma fille de 10 ans dit que c'est son resto préféré :). Merci !


November 04, 2022
TOUT était délicieux!! Le service parfois un peu long, mais on les excuse!! Le coût est raisonnable. J’y suis retournée deux fois!!!


September 28, 2022
nourritures excellentes


September 22, 2022
our meal was delicious. You have the flavour combination down to a fine art. Thank you!


July 22, 2022
Everything was delicious, very fresh and flavourful. Thanks for a great meal!


July 19, 2022
Always such a pleasure to eat at this restaurant or do take out. You can never go wrong - amazing dishes. In my very top 5 of Montreal restos: )


February 08, 2022
Thank you so much for the delicious food! The mango salad was excellent. Will be back for more sometime soon.


January 29, 2022
delicious - as always


December 29, 2021
perfect.


September 03, 2021
This is my first order online. I love the website. Very easy to navigate. The pictures and description of the menu are very clear. I created an account after I put my order in the cart, and to my surprise, the site did not prompt me to log in and restart the order again.

Needless to say that the food is always excellent. Same high quality standards everytime. A big thank you to everyone in the Pick Thai team.